Synthesis

Polymarket and Kalshi in one browser desk, with copytrading and a shared portfolio.

Last updated

US persons
No
Taker fee
0.25%
Settlement
Cash, Crypto
Liquidity
CLOB
Other fees
A USDC withdrawal on Solana may carry a fee to cover rent when the receiving account is not initialised; the amount is not stated.

What it is

A browser trading desk that puts the position, the chart and the record of what other addresses are doing on one screen, across two venues instead of one. The navigation is five items — Trade, Multiview, Discover, Copytrade, Portfolio — and the site's front door is not a marketing page but a market, already priced, with the trade panel open.

On a market page you get a candlestick chart with 1H through ALL ranges, the price, 24-hour volume, liquidity and close date, every outcome in a multi-outcome event with its Yes and No quote side by side, and tabs for orders, positions, copytrades, activity, news, related markets, top holders, the resolution rules and a chat. The order ticket takes market and limit orders in shares. Charting is TradingView's library, which the terms say in as many words.

Discover is the screener half: filter by venue — Polymarket or Kalshi — by category, by tag, sort by volume, liquidity, newest or ending soon, and there are standing tabs for arbitrage and for bonds. Multiview is a several-markets-at-once desk and refuses to load below desktop width, which tells you which machine the product was designed for.

Copytrade is its own section rather than a feature buried in a settings page. You add a target, pick a mode, set allocated funds and a buy amount, and the subscription runs until you stop it. Sign-in is email, Google, an EVM wallet, Solana or Telegram.

Availability

Trading from the United States is barred by the terms, in capitals. The Terms of Use name the United States, the United Kingdom, France, Ontario, Singapore, Poland, Thailand, Australia, Belgium and Taiwan, plus the comprehensively sanctioned territories, and follow the list with the sentence that there are no exceptions. Using a VPN to get around it is prohibited, and the stated consequence is that a wallet may be placed in close-only mode.

Reading is a different permission from trading, and the terms say so explicitly. The site is split into what it calls content features — the market data, the news, the prices — and technology features, which are the wallet-signed messages that place a trade. A person in a restricted jurisdiction is permitted the first and not the second. In practice that is why a US reader can open any market on the site and see it priced.

The document contradicts itself about two countries. The capitalised notice at the top lists Australia and Belgium among the restricted places; the defined term "Restricted Jurisdictions" further down the same page does not name either. If you are in one of those two, you are reading a document that says both things.

There is no identity check. Sign-in is an email address, a Google account, a wallet signature or Telegram, and nothing on the way in asks for a document. That is a fact about Synthesis and not about the venue behind it — Polymarket runs its own restriction list, which is stricter than this one in Europe, and it is the one that decides whether a fill happens.

That is why the jurisdictions above are narrower than the terms. The field is built from Polymarket's international book, with Synthesis's own bars taken out — which drops most of western Europe and the four Canadian provinces Polymarket blocks. Kalshi markets are in the listing too, and since this card was first written the vendor's documentation has said they are traded on Solana. The restrictions on that Solana route were not read for this card, so it adds nothing to the field yet.

Read from the vendor's own Terms of Use and Privacy Policy on 20 September 2026. Neither document carries a last-updated date, which is the second thing to know about them.

Pricing

Copy trades cost 0.50% of the order (0.25¢ a share at 50¢), on top of the venue's fee. The Copytrade page of the vendor's documentation ends on one line: "A 0.50% fee (50 bps) is charged on all copytrade orders." That covers copy and counter mode, buys and sells. The page does not name the base in so many words, but every amount on it is in USDC — a 10% copy of a 100 USDC buy is a 10 USDC buy, and a fixed buy has a 1 USD minimum — so the 0.50% is read here as a share of what the order costs. At 50 cents that is 0.25 cents a share, or 0.25% of the one-dollar payout, which is the 0.25 in both fee fields. Read as a share of the payout instead, it would take half a cent from a contract costing one cent, and nothing on the page points that way. Whether a copied position is charged again when it is redeemed is not stated.

An order you place yourself has no published price, either way. There is still no pricing page on the main site (the path 404s). The documentation's FAQ, deposit and withdrawal pages carry no trading fee, and the Terms of Use, which run to several thousand words and cover indemnity, arbitration and a liability cap of 100 US dollars, never mention a charge to the user. The fee fields describe the copy path because it is the only one with a published rate. They do not claim that a market or limit order you enter by hand costs 0.25%, and they do not claim that it is free. A front end that routes orders to somebody else's book can take a margin inside the fill, where nobody outside can see it.

What you will pay for certain is the venue's own cost: on Polymarket that is the taker fee applied to the price, and on Kalshi it is the exchange's own formula.

Moving money. Deposits and withdrawals take USDC, USDC.e and USDT on eight chains. The withdrawal page warns that a USDC withdrawal on Solana "may incur a withdrawal fee to cover rent if the receiving account isn't initialized", and gives no amount. The rewards programme pays points for trading volume and referrals and does not say what a point is worth.

Read from the documentation's Copytrade, FAQ, Deposit, Withdrawal and Rewards pages and from the Terms of Use on 9 October 2026. None of them carries a date.

Markets & resolution

Synthesis resolves nothing and lists nothing. Every question, every price and every outcome belongs to the venue underneath — Polymarket's on-chain markets, settled in USDC on Polygon and resolved through the UMA optimistic oracle, and Kalshi's exchange-listed contracts, resolved under a rulebook filed with the CFTC. Those two resolution regimes are not alike, and a screen that renders them in the same row does not make them alike: one can be disputed by a token holder posting a bond, the other cannot.

The venue label is printed on each market page, which is the one thing a cross-venue desk has to get right. The categories the discovery page browses by — crypto, sports, US politics, geopolitics, mentions, economics, finance, companies, tech, culture, science — are its own grouping over whatever the two venues list, not a taxonomy either venue publishes.

Integrations

The charting is TradingView's library, named in the terms. Sign-in accepts email, Google, an EVM wallet, Solana and Telegram. The portfolio page carries an API tab beside Overview, Rewards and Settings, but it sits behind the login wall. The documentation site the vendor now runs has no API section, and the one OpenAPI file it links was, on 9 October 2026, the documentation host's sample plant-store specification rather than anything about Synthesis. So nothing here claims an API exists in a form you could build against, and the flag above says no.

There is no repository, no published SDK, no MCP server and no export button.

Limitations

Nothing about the product is dated. No changelog, no version number in the interface, no last-updated line on either legal document or on any page of the documentation. For a product that holds an order ticket over somebody else's order book, that is the single most useful missing fact, because a terminal breaks when the venue changes its API and you would learn about it from your own failed order.

Copytrading is an instruction to submit orders on your behalf, and the documentation puts it in those words: "When your target buys or sells, Synthesis executes the same trade on your behalf using your configured settings." The settings are now documented. You can copy the target or take the other side, size as a percentage of their trade, as a fixed amount with a 1 USD minimum or as a share of your balance, and cap the total. Filters cover slippage (0.1 to 100 cents), price, the target's trade size, time to resolution, category and exposure per market and per event. A trade that fails a filter is skipped, not resized. Two things are still undocumented: how fast a target's fill is detected, and how the order is signed. The documentation says only that the account's wallet is created and secured by Privy and that its key can be exported. It does not say what lets Synthesis sign while you are away. The terms disclaim any responsibility for execution price, slippage, partial fills or failure to execute at all.

A liability cap of 100 US dollars. The terms set the company's aggregate liability at that figure, choose Panamanian law, and require individual arbitration in Panama with a class-action waiver. That is the recourse, stated plainly, and it is worth reading before the deposit rather than after.

Nothing is open source and nothing is self-hosted. If the front end goes away, so does every view you built in it. Positions are on-chain and would survive; the desk would not.

Alternatives

PMXT and CCXT are the code version of the same idea — one interface over several venues — and they run on your keys instead of somebody else's front end, which is the trade for having to write the interface yourself. Predictefy sells a hosted multi-venue layer with documented endpoints and a published price.

Stand and Bullpen are the nearest front ends with copy trading built in, over Polymarket and Hyperliquid rather than Kalshi.

If what you actually want is the analytics and not the order ticket, Polyrama and Polymarket Analytics do the reading half without asking you to route a trade through them, and CrossOdds does not trade at all: it matches the same question across Kalshi and Polymarket and prints the gap, for 20 USD a month with an API. And if you are in the United States, no front end fixes that: the venue you can use is Polymarket US or Kalshi directly.

Specs

Interfaces
none
Export
None
Available in
Asia, Latam
KYC required
No
Market subjects
Politics, Sports, Macro, Crypto, Science, Culture, Business
Resolved by
Resolves nothing
Maker fee
0.25%
Platforms
Web
AI features
None
Capabilities
Charting, Screening, Order book, Automation, Live trading, Portfolio tracking, Cross venue, News, Copy trading
Pricing verified
Economics verified
Availability verified
Capabilities verified
Markets verified

Background

How this part of the sector works, rather than which product to pick.

  • What running a bot does not solve — A bot fixes speed and consistency. Rate limits, a missing rehearsal, a field that stops arriving, a partial fill and a paused market are not coding problems.
  • Where your key lives when software trades for you — Four different credentials are all called a key, and they differ in what a copy permits. What the clients in this catalogue ask for, and what to ask them back.

Also worth comparing

  • Kairos — One order book across Kalshi, Polymarket and Predict.fun, with a fee on every taker fill.
  • Parity (PredictParity) — One trading screen over Polymarket, Kalshi and Polymarket US, with wallet tracking.
  • Polyrama — Polymarket and Kalshi in one terminal, with wallet analytics and a REST API.
  • Betmoar — A Polymarket terminal and Discord bot, with a dashboard for UMA disputes nobody else has.
  • Bullpen — A crypto trading app with a Polymarket desk, copy trading and a CLI that AI agents drive.
  • Polycool — Phone-sized Polymarket client with copy trading, parlays and a fee of its own.

Named as a replacement for

FAQ

Who operates Synthesis?

Ryne Labs, Inc. The name Synthesis is the product; the company appears only inside the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy, and the contact address given for privacy questions is at the synthesis.trade domain. Nothing on the site says where the company is incorporated, and the terms choose Panamanian law and arbitration in Panama.

Can I use it from the United States?

Not for trading. The terms name the United States first in a capitalised list of places barred from using the site or its technology features to trade, and add that there are no exceptions and that a VPN to get around it is prohibited. Reading the market data is a separate permission and is allowed.

Does it trade Kalshi as well as Polymarket?

Kalshi markets are in the discovery listing and the platform filter, and the vendor's documentation now answers the routing question in one line: "Synthesis supports Kalshi on Solana and Polymarket on Polygon." A Kalshi trade therefore goes through Solana. The documentation does not say what sits between that Solana order and Kalshi's own book, and the terms still bind you to Kalshi's member agreement as well as Polymarket's.

What does Synthesis charge?

For copy trades, 0.5% of the order, which is 0.25¢ a share at 50¢, on top of the venue's own fee. The documentation's Copytrade page says "A 0.50% fee (50 bps) is charged on all copytrade orders." For an order you place yourself nothing is published: there is no pricing page, and the terms never mention a charge. That is not the same as free.

Report an error on this page

Quote the line and say what it should be.

The vendor’s page, filing or documentation that says otherwise.

Only if you want to hear back. Never published.

Read by a person. It fixes a fact and moves nothing else.

Anything else — a question this page leaves open, a tool it should be compared with? Write to feedback@predictionmarkets.tools.

Is this your product? Claim this listing.